

Placer County Sheriff's Office

Wayne Woo Sheriff-Coroner-Marshal

Officers

Marcus V. Graziano President

> Alex Medina Vice-President

Tom Cologna Secretary

Craig Lyman Treasurer

Board Members

Jason Arnold Robert Helm Mike Clark Jeffery Ochrach Mark Kramer Scott Shaull

PLACER COUNTY SHERIFF'S COUNCIL

Committed to Law Enforcement - Dedicated to Making a Difference

Dear Community Member

The Placer County Sheriff's Council was created in 2004 as a non-profit group dedicated to supporting the Placer County Sheriff's Office through fundraising for equipment and other needs outside of the Sheriff's budgetary constraints.

The Placer County Sheriff's Council is comprised of local businesspeople who share a desire to be involved in the support of the Placer County Sheriff's Office, helping to safeguard the citizens of Placer County. We are committed to investing time and resources into the Placer County Sheriff's Office, assisting in the Sheriff's mission of maintaining quality of life and ensuring Placer County is a safe place to live, work and visit.

Placer County Sheriffs Council is a registered 501c3 non-profit organization. We wish to thank you for your donation. Out tax ID is 68-0590713.

Your help is greatly appreciated to support the Placer County Sheriff's Office.

Sincerely,

Placer County Sheriff's Council